keyboard_arrow_left back to knowledge base

Suspending or deleting your account

To suspend your CALCONIC account, simply downgrade your account to the Free Plan and your renewal payments will cease at the end of the current billing cycle.

How to downgrade your account to the Free Plan?

  • Connect to your CALCONIC account.
  • Click Account & Billing.
  • Click Cancel Subscription button bellow the Subscription information.
  • Click Yes to confirm your choice.

 
Note that changes won't take effect immediately. Your account will downgrade at the end of the current subscription period.

Already on the Free Plan?

Perfect, you need to take no further action. Your account and all its data will remain intact until you decide to get back to building your custom calculator.

Want to close your account permanently?

Contact our Support team who will close your account for you. Note that your account will be shut-down only at the end of your current subscription period.